Organize a development office in Russia

 

What do we offer for you:

We will make Russian labor market research for your technology stack. Determine and provide you with all the information according your requirements about the professionals working in different regions of Russia, their salary and social package expectations.

Below, you can find the example of our research:

As a result, you will receive a detailed report and will have of the «whole picture» vision of opportunities to make a successful business in Russia.

 

REPORT EXAMPLE

 

 

What we can do for you more:

  • Advice in accordance with the Russian legislation in the field of personnel administration, payroll, working conditions, etc.
  •  Select and provide you with the professionals, in accordance with necessary for your business  professional skills and values, providing more than 10 CV candidates per day. So, you can choose the best specialists!
  • Organize candidates testing procedure and your continued interviews with the candidates who passed the test successfully.
  • Prepare the Job offer, adapted for the Russian market and organize the procedure of providing its to  successful candidates. Follow up the procedure of Job offer acceptance and control the candidates exit to the work.

 

BRIEFLY, ABOUT US

 

Our team of professionals will be glad to provide the most comfortable arrival of your company to Russian market. We will help to reduce your risks and provide with professional advice on all matters in the field of HR, in accordance with your needs and the requirements of the Russian legislation.

 

MORE

 

Яндекс.Метрика Яндекс.Метрика

Офис разработки в России

 

Что мы сделаем для вас:

Проведем исследование рынка труда по вашему технологическому стеку. Определим и подготовим информацию по городам и регионам о численности нужных Вам специалистов, их зарплатных ожиданий и социального пакета, конкуренции в регионе в лице других it проектов, подготовим рейтинг ВУЗов, которые наилучшим образом готовят специалистов именно под Ваш технологический стек..

В результате, Вы получите подробный отчет, у Вас будет «полная картинка» возможностей для развития Вашего бизнеса в России.

ПРИМЕР ОТЧЕТА

 

Чем мы ещё можем быть Вам полезны:

  • Консультируем в области администрирования персонала, расчета зарплаты, условий труда, в соответствии с Российским законодательством.

 

  • Подберем соответствующих Вашим требованиям специалистов, по профессиональным навыкам и ценностям, предоставляя более 10 CV кандидатов в день. Таким образом, Вы сможете выбрать лучших!

 

  • Организуем процедуру тестирования кандидатов и Ваше дальнейшее интервью с теми, кто успешно пройдёт тестирование.

 

  • Подготовим адаптированный под российский рынок труда Job offer от Вашей компании , организуем его предоставление успешным кандидатам и проконтролируем процесс согласования и выход кандидата на работу.

 

КРАТКО О НАШЕМ ПРОЕКТЕ

 

Наша команда профессионалов, будет рада обеспечить максимально комфортный приход Вашей компании в любой город России, поможет снизить риски и предоставит профессиональные советы по всем вопросам, в области управления персоналом, в соответствии с требованиями российского законодательства.

 

MORE

Яндекс.Метрика Яндекс.Метрика